My cameras disappeared from the app

Sounds like: “It wants me to add cameras I already added”

Your cameras aren't lost. The app is almost always signed into a different Coop account than the one used at setup. It's a security guardrail so only the original account controls your cameras.

⚠️ Don't delete or re-add the cameras. They should reappear once you're in the right account.

Try this

  1. In the Coop app, go to Profile → menu (top right) → Sign out.
  2. Sign back in with the email you used at setup, using Sign in with email link.

Still stuck?

Not sure which email you used? Send us:

  • Any emails, phone numbers or Apple IDs you might have used

Just message us with those and a real person on the Coop team will take it from there. Thank you for being part of our flock! 🐔

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us